Project Hospital
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Go down
Alimim
medic

[NEED MORE INFO] Door-Window problem Empty [NEED MORE INFO] Door-Window problem

Fri Jul 30, 2021 9:36 am
Hi!

[NEED MORE INFO] Door-Window problem Au_20210

[NEED MORE INFO] Door-Window problem Au_20211

I recently started playing and immediately discovered the problem presented in the screenshot. Windows and Doors are not displayed (not including the door frames). I tried different Windows compatibility modes, forced launch with DX9 and 10, checked Visual C++, different game settings, including texture quality, window size, etc. Even more items were missing (they existed, but were not visible) when I turned off vertical synchronization: a couple of tables. When restarting with the V-sink ON, the object selected in the second screenshot and the insulator door are no longer displayed, although before that, as you can see in the first screenshot, it was. NVIDIA GeForce GTS250 512MB, dx10 video card. I tried the last three versions of the game, but the problem remained in all of them. In the versions of the beginning of 2020, the problem was not observed. I checked the texture files: everything is OK with them. I can't say anything exact about the xml file "DoorsAndWindows". It exists and has not been touched.

I don't even suspect what the problem is, but I hope that you will help me solve it quickly))
jan.oxymoron
jan.oxymoron
developer

[NEED MORE INFO] Door-Window problem Empty Re: [NEED MORE INFO] Door-Window problem

Fri Jul 30, 2021 2:31 pm
Message reputation : 100% (1 vote)