Project Hospital
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Go down
CharDD89
intern

[RESOLVED]Graphics bug and no Sound! Just bought the game and can't even play it! Empty [RESOLVED]Graphics bug and no Sound! Just bought the game and can't even play it!

Fri Nov 13, 2020 4:49 am
I just recently bought this game and I'm eager to begin playing.

-The first thing I noticed when starting the game was that there was no sound or music. Seemed a little odd right out of the gate, but that didn't deter me.

-Second thing was that since I'm new to the game, I am attempting to play the tutorials. The only problem is that each of the three tutorials once loaded, instead of showing what should be a graphically normal clinic, show large red and white pix-elated blocks. It is so bad, there is no way to tell what your looking at. I thought maybe it was just a glitch in the system, so I uninstalled the game and re-installed it thinking that would fix the problem. It didn't fix the problem, it remained the same.

As I said before, I am really eager to play your game, but I'm very disappointed at the fact that I just paid $25 for a game that doesn't even work properly right out of the box!

Can someone please give me some feedback on how I could fix the issue or whatever other way we could proceed forward?

Thank you,

CharDD
ondrej.oxymoron
ondrej.oxymoron
developer

[RESOLVED]Graphics bug and no Sound! Just bought the game and can't even play it! Empty Re: [RESOLVED]Graphics bug and no Sound! Just bought the game and can't even play it!

Fri Nov 13, 2020 9:44 am
CharDD89 wrote:I just recently bought this game and I'm eager to begin playing.

-The first thing I noticed when starting the game was that there was no sound or music. Seemed a little odd right out of the gate, but that didn't deter me.